Menu:

Organising Teams


Scientific Organising Committee

TBC

Local Organising Committee


Prof. Joe J. Monaghan Monash University joe.monaghan@monash.edu
Dr. Andrea Colagrossi INSEAN a.colagrossi@insean.it
Prof. Stefano Sibilla University of Pavia stefano.sibilla@unipv.it
Jenny Monaghan Monash University jenny.monaghan@monash.edu
Dr. Salvatore Marrone INSEAN s.marrone@insean.it
Dr. Jules B. Kajtar Monash University jules.kajtar@monash.edu